Skipass: Sölden online ticket shop


Since the winter season 2020/21 there is a new ski pass price system for the Sölden & Gurgl ski areas. The prices for the ski passes are no longer fixed, as before, but depend on the season, the date of purchase and the demand.

Ski passes from 3 to 14 days are valid in all open ski areas in the Ötztal, during the main season.
Up to 20% discount
The earlier you book, the cheaper the ticket. In the online shop you receive a discount of up to minus 20% - only available up to 5 days before the first day of skiing. Thereafter, the maximum price according to the price list always applies online and at the lift ticket office on site.
Cancellation
Tickets purchased online will generally not be refunded. However, it is possible to take out a cancellation insurance for € 3 per ski pass day and person, with which the ski passes are refunded up to 5 days before the first ski pass day.
Pass collection
You can easily pick up your ski pass purchased online from one of the automatic collection machines (no ski pass deposit) or from one of our Intersport Store and all Bergbahnen Sölden ticket offices (ski pass deposit € 3.00).
Goodies
With the purchase of a 6-day ski pass in the period November 18, 2021 - April 24, 2022, admission to the James Bond Experience World - 007 ELEMENTS and the Top Mountain Motorcycle Museum is included.

EN

Skipass Online


Ab kommender Wintersaison 2020/21 gibt es für die Skigebiete Sölden +  Gurgl ein neues Skipass-Preissystem. Die Preise für die Skipässe sind nicht mehr fix,  wie bisher, sondern sind abhängig von der Saisonszeit, dem Kaufdatum und der Nachfrage.

Im Zeitraum von 19.11.20 bis 25.04.21 sind Skipässe ab 3 bis 14 Tagen in allen geöffneten Skigebieten im Ötztal gültig.
Bis zu 20% Rabatt
Je früher gebucht wird, desto günstiger ist das Ticket. Im Online Shop erhältst du einen Rabatt von bis zu minus 20% - nur bis 5 Tage vor dem ersten Skitag verfügbar. Danach gilt online und an der Liftkassa vor Ort immer und ohne Ausnahme der Höchstpreis laut Preisliste.
Stornierung
Online gekaufte Tickets werden grundsätzlich nicht storniert oder rückerstattet. Du hast jedoch die Möglichkeit eine Stornoversicherung um € 3,- pro Skipasstag und Person abzuschließen, mit der die Skipässe bis 5 Tage vor dem 1. Skipasstag rückerstattet werden.
Abholung
Deinen online gekauften Skipass kannst du einfach und bequem an einem der Abholautomaten (ohne Skipasspfand) oder bei uns im Intersport Store und an allen Kassen der Bergbahnen Sölden abholen (Skipasspfand € 3,00).
Goodies ab 6-Tagesskipass
Ab dem 6-Tagesskipass ist jeweils ein Eintritt in die James Bond Erlebniswelt 007 ELEMENTS und das Top Mountain Motorcycle Museum bei deinem Skipass inkludiert.
Skipass buchen